Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Rice

Nick Rice

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rice
"Below is an email I sent to my insurance broker because I cannot say enough great things about him and his staff! We have been with Michael Garland for 23 years and counting and I couldn’t not ask for a better person to have our backs or take better care of us! Him and his staff are the kindest most caring people that I have ever dealt with, and if you have issues they will get things done quickly regardless of what it is! Thank you guys for always being there for us! If I could have gave a higher rating I would have!! Good morning Michael, I just want you to know how great the ladies in your office are and how diligent they are about getting things done! I know you guys are extremely busy and don’t normally handle claims stuff, however like with the truck claims has been horrible with the house and drop the ball multiple times. I reached out to them for help and they didn’t hesitate to get me answers to my questions every time I have called them. Yesterday I again called for help to get answers and within 15 minutes of me getting off the phone with them I received calls from everyone and got the information I needed about the engineer that is coming out and it was scheduled. You have a terrific staff which I’m sure you know but you and them are the reason we stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy K

Cindy K

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy K
"Very nice and friendly, high recommendation. Answer all the questions and patience with the customers. Thanks Blake Castator"
Profile photo of Trey Tomlin

Trey Tomlin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Tomlin
"Michael was straight to the point and gave me all the answers I was looking for. Really great agent and I am glad he was so prompt with getting me set up."
Profile photo of Ed Burton

Ed Burton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Burton
"Recently switched back to State Farm. Prompt, efficient, and gracious. While hope to never need them for claims, confident that our needs in an unfortunate situation will be handled in a professional and prompt manner. Quotes came back quickly , questions addressed promptly, and a face to face appointment time adjusted to our schedule. Rates were highly competitive."
Profile photo of Michael Keller

Michael Keller

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keller
"Great experience! Very nice and professional agents. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Blake was able to meet all my insurance needs and provide a lot of assistance with different scenarios. So glad to have them as my agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Fitz

Lauren Fitz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Fitz
"The team at Michael Garland State Farm is truly the best! They take the time to get to know you and give you the best insurance policy based on your needs. Michael is really caring and everyone is very friendly! I highly recommend choosing him and his staff for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nancy Johnson

Nancy Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Johnson
"Blake was great and saved us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Tim MacDonald

Tim MacDonald

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim MacDonald
"My son totaled my car and we were still paying for insurance coverage from back in October, Debbie called me to verify and worked diligently on getting the amount refunded,we really appreciate her hard work and effort!"
Profile photo of Doug Beneteau

Doug Beneteau

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Beneteau
"The excellent customer service goes a long way in helping to understand the various options. The pricing is also very competitive. I would highly recommend Michael, Tracy and the team to anyone."
Profile photo of Nicaela Boyd

Nicaela Boyd

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicaela Boyd
"Michael, has been great to work with! State Farm has been great to us, and I don’t have any complaints. I would def recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Baer

John Baer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Baer
"Excellent service very professional I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Ross Brockman

Ross Brockman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Brockman
"I spoke with Blake Castator from Michael Garland's office. It was quite a pleasant experience and he helped me save a substantial amount of money with better coverage. I intend to go back to Blake for coverage on my business"
Profile photo of scoot3r johnson

scoot3r johnson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scoot3r johnson
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Debbie Vogt

Debbie Vogt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Vogt
"Highly recommend Michael and Tracy! Both are very personable and very helpful in establishing new coverage. Coverage options were reviewed and thoroughly explained. They worked to get me the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Josiah Smithe

Josiah Smithe

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Smithe
"My experience has been great! Blake was extremely helpful, and I’m saving a lot of money on my insurance now."
Profile photo of Faith K

Faith K

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith K
"Extremely helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of John O'Connell

John O'Connell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Connell
"Debbie State Farm: Back in January I was involved in a car accident…with all the craziness and chaos that’s associated with a car accident you could imagine just how stressful resolving one of those can be. This special lady “Debbie” took my situation; my problem nd made it her own. As if she was talking to me like I was her son. The sense of well being, the sense of ease I felt after talking to her was like a wave of relief washed over me. If I could as a customer strongly advise/ recommend someone for a promotion or if she isn’t already a senior customer service representative I WOULD LIKE TOO GIVE DEBBIE this honor. She moved mountains, explained everything at every corner to me in simple terms. I would like to see her get the recognition she utmost deserves. Thank you again!!! A very happy customer! -John O’Connell"
Profile photo of Lindsay Boone

Lindsay Boone

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Boone
"We met with Micheal to review our coverage and he was very helpful in explaining everything and guiding us!"
Profile photo of julie r

julie r

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie r
"Tracy is amazing"
Profile photo of John Rodriguez

John Rodriguez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rodriguez
"Michael met with me tonight after regular business hours to review my policies and coverage. I truly am thankful to have him and State Farm as my insurance agent. I find him pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable with all insurance and policy information. I appreciate his continued service. I find comfort in the fact I don’t have to shop other insurance companies or agents. Thank you Michael and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ron Jackups

Ron Jackups

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jackups
"I have been with State Farm and Michael Garland for over 30 years now, and have always been well satisfied with the service I received from his office. His entire practice has done a great job of combining the big company clout of State Farm Insurance with the personalized service you get from a local office staffed with people who care about service. While many of my friends brag about "saving" 5% or 10% with some discount insurance company, I am very happy to remain with State Farm and enjoy true quality service that puts my needs and interests first. As many of us have learned too many times, you get what you pay for!"
Profile photo of Beck8442

Beck8442

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beck8442
"I've been a client since 2014. I cannot tell you how wonderful this office is. Anytime there was a problem with anything I have even if it's just having them explain something to me everything is taken care of. Any emergency that I've ever had any question that I've ever had has been taken care of in a professional friendly manner I am so grateful for this office and grateful that Michael Garland runs a fabulous office. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jenee Carr

Jenee Carr

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenee Carr
"I don't think I could ask for a better insurance company. I had to add a vehicle and my husband to my policy and they made it super easy for me. I just had to give them the information they needed and it was done in a matter of days. The person that I was in contact with gave me the price comparison for my new vehicle for full coverage or just liability so it would be easier for me to choose between the two. They stayed in contact with me every step of the way. Less stress for me to get it all done."
Profile photo of Marie Brown

Marie Brown

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Brown
"Michael and his staff are great! They are very prompt to reply and follow through on my questions or inquiries . My premiums are much lower with State Farm for all my properties and vehicles than with my previous insurance carrier, and with better coverage! And knowing that the team is available to interview and help in the event of a claim, is what matters most."
Profile photo of CincyPhotoPro

CincyPhotoPro

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CincyPhotoPro
"Micheal and his team have been fantastic to work with for over 4 years now!! I switched to them when looking for Drone coverage for my photography business and they saved me money with more coverage!! I have had to file a couple of claims over the years and the process has been so simple and rates did not go up! They because friends over the years not just our agents!! So glad we found them!! #bestinsuranceguy #treatyoulikefamily #easytoworkwith"